## LIST OF CANDIDATES **SHORTLISTED** FOR INTERVIEW FOR TGT HINDI/SANSKRIT

Candidate No	Name	Contact Details
HIN/2024/001	Mahesh Kumar	XXXXXX 4227
HIN /2024/002	Suman Saini	XXXXXX 1189
HIN /2024/003	Lokeshwary	
	-	XXXXXX 6009
HIN /2024/004	Harish Saraswat	XXXXXX 8707
HIN /2024/005	Krishna Kumar Jangir	XXXXXX 2038
HIN /2024/006	Shiva Ram Soni	XXXXXX 9385
HIN /2024/007	Vijyeta Awasthi	XXXXXX 1797
HIN /2024/008	Indira Kumari	XXXXXX 3162
HIN /2024/009	Krishna Jangir	XXXXXX 5355
HIN /2024/010	Anil Kumar Sharma	XXXXXX 7023
HIN /2024/011	Sharmila	XXXXXX 8843
HIN /2024/012	Sanju Saini	XXXXXX 0488
HIN /2024/013	Rekha Kanwar	XXXXXX 586
HIN /2024/014	Anita sharma	XXXXXX 9232
HIN /2024/015	Bhatt Akshay	XXXXXX 2840
HIN /2024/016	Anita Choursia	XXXXXX 8337
HIN /2024/017	Kailash Chand Yadav	XXXXXX 7498
HIN /2024/018	Kamlesh Gaud	XXXXXX 1244
HIN /2024/019	Durga Devi	XXXXXX 1670
HIN /2024/020	Rakesh Kumari Sharma	XXXXXX 0040
HIN /2024/021	Suresh Kumar Sharma	XXXXXX 6060
HIN /2024/022	Sunita Rani	XXXXXX 3176
HIN /2024/023	Sushma Sharma	XXXXXX 3822
HIN /2024/024	Taruna Narwani	XXXXXX 4559
HIN /2024/025	Usha Sharma	XXXXXX 0048

Candidates are supposed to match their name and the last four digits of their phone number. The shortlisted candidates will be required to attend the interview on May 25, 2024 from 10 am to 1 pm at CEERI Vidya Mandir. For queries please contact: Email: <a href="mailto:secretaryces.cvm@gmail.com">secretaryces.cvm@gmail.com</a> or Call: 01596 – 294338

## LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR INTERVIEW FOR Jr. Clerk

Candidate No	Name	Contact Details
JCLK/2024/001	SHISHRAM SAINI	XXXXXX 5310
JCLK /2024/002	Vinod Kumar	XXXXXX 2203
JCLK /2024/003	POOJA	XXXXXX 1126
JCLK /2024/004	JITENDRA SHARMA	XXXXXX 4275
JCLK /2024/005	Vikas	XXXXXX 9911
JCLK /2024/006	SHARWAN KUMAR	XXXXXX 5334
JCLK /2024/007	Dhiraj Saini	XXXXXX 7175
JCLK /2024/008	HARISH CHAUHAN	XXXXXX 7289
JCLK /2024/009	KARTIK CHOUHAN	XXXXXX 0748
JCLK /2024/010	VINOD KUMAR	XXXXXX 1282
JCLK /2024/011	DIVANSHU SAINI	XXXXXX 2688
JCLK /2024/012	MANISHA DEVI	XXXXXX 1612
JCLK /2024/013	MAHESH KUMAR	XXXXXX 1612
JCLK /2024/014	MAYANK SHARMA	XXXXXX 3573
JCLK /2024/015	PANKAJ KUMAR JANGIR	XXXXXX 1022
JCLK /2024/016	Himanshu Bhartiya	XXXXXX 8133
JCLK /2024/017	Sunil Kumar	XXXXXX 1224
JCLK /2024/018	Vikas Singh Rathore	XXXXXX 6509
JCLK /2024/019	Abhishek Sharma	XXXXXX 9454
JCLK /2024/020	Manoj kumar	XXXXXX 2117
JCLK /2024/021	ROHIT KUMAR	XXXXXX 0296
JCLK /2024/022	PARDEEP SINGH	XXXXXX 2647
JCLK /2024/023	Diksha Sharma	XXXXXX 3334
JCLK /2024/024	Anand	XXXXXX 0196
JCLK /2024/025	DEEPAK	XXXXXX 8468
JCLK /2024/026	Ankit Pareek	XXXXXX 3102
JCLK /2024/027	PANKAJ	XXXXXX 7441
JCLK /2024/028	Sunita devi	XXXXXX 4997
JCLK /2024/029	Govind kumar	XXXXXX 9908
JCLK /2024/030	MUKESH KUMAR BHUPESH	XXXXXX 9959

Candidates are supposed to match their name and the last four digits of their phone number. The shortlisted candidates will be required to attend an interview on May 25, 2024 from 3pm to 5 pm at CEERI Vidya Mandir. For queries please contact: Email: <a href="mailto:secretaryces.cvm@gmail.com">secretaryces.cvm@gmail.com</a> or Call: 01596 – 294338